Skip to content

New First Aid Units 2021

First Aid Units Approved

The Australian Industry and Skills Committee (AISC) on the 12th of August had approved the new release of the First Aid Skill Set and units of competency. 

The approved training package products included:

One Skill Set:

      • HLTSS00068 Occupational First Aid Skill Set.

Eight Units of Competency:

      • HLTAID009 Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation
      • HLTAID010 Provide basic emergency life support
      • HLTAID011 Provide First Aid
      • HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting
      • HLTAID013 Provide First Aid in a remote or isolated site
      • HLTAID014 Provide Advanced First Aid
      • HLTAID015 Provide advanced resuscitation and oxygen therapy
      • HLTAID016 Manage first aid services and resources.

Join us!

Nothing is more important than your family’s well-being.
Let us help you be ready for day-to-day accidents.